Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Everyone's Crazy Except the Crazy People!

Everyone is crazy!
I mean how come you don't have every single person with an IQ above 120 unanimously agree? On anything! EVER! When's the last time you saw a debate on an issue and the people on the opposing side upon hearing the facts said, "you're absolutely right, thanks for pointing out to me logic.", huh? anyone?

 ...There is no logic!!

Take for example this idea that government allegedly won't disclose some information because they "wouldn't want to cause a panic?" I'm sure that seems logical to pretty much everyone, but really? What exactly is a panic?

AM I going to run down with my arm flailing around yelling this information out loud and every single person in the country is going to join me?

Then WHAT? So what if they do? Then we'll all be standing their looking silly with our hands above our heads looking at each other until we run out of things to worry about and decide to go home anyways... I mean what kind of troll protests? Nobody. Just paid agitators. Plus, I mean who can sustain that amount of energy indefinitely besides a 4 year old with ADHD? Even if we panicked it's not going to do anything and it's certainly not going to last very long.

These are the people that decide they're going to make decisions and we're the nincompoops that thinks "yeah, that seems about right, let them decide"?

Oh no, I better stop talking like this or I'm going to "instigate a riot".

That one always gets me....

What does that even mean?

I mean, I'm just a guy here, I'm probably underinformed on rioting and panics, but can someone tell me....

TO what degree do I have to be responsible for the other crazy people next to me?

Like I'm here just saying things are less than ideal and we should do something, I didn't expect this idiot over here to tip over a car and light stuff on fire and break vandalism laws... and now I'm the bad guy? why? Because everyone else is crazy and decides breaking the law is suddenly logical if someone else is angry? Maybe put away everybody else for being a dumbass making excuses as to what "instigated them"? Like can I get away with  walking up and punching a guy in the face and say his haircut instigated me? Of course not!

So what is this "instigation" stuff?

Remember that "don't taze me bro" incident? The guy was like asking questions about why both Bush and Kerry belonged to the same secret society and John Kerry points his finger and all of a sudden the guy is being arrested. He's like "WHY?" they're like "you're instigating a riot"... but dude, the cop thought that was perfectly logical and that HE was the sane person for injecting 20,000 volts of electricity into the guy for asking an unpopular question. And besides, the cop was just following instructions from an authority figure as if that's any justification. So when the guy was freaking out a little bit because he didn't think he did anything wrong and wanted a simple explanation... ELECTRIC SHOCK!

I mean Kerry and Bush attended this secret fraternity where they'd lay in a coffin and the other guys wouldn't let them out until they revealed intimate secrets and meanwhile society says... oh yeah, they're both totally credible authority figures one of them should be president.

Maybe that's why politicians don't want to "cause a panic" because in their minds they'd be instigating a riot.

I mean plot twist, I'm the funny paranoid retard but for some odd reason, I'm 10 times more sane than your average [person, troll, oxygen thief]!

I don't know, maybe I'll go to the secret cults where they lay down in circles wearing goats masks and make snow angels while calling it "art" so society will accept me as a normal functioning sociopath like the rest of you.

Did you ever think that maybe the people in a mental institution are the sane ones and the people that put them there are the crazy ones because we remind them of the fact that reality isn't as they think and they're the crazy ones.

The people that have the power to deem others crazy not only presumed to have the ability to evaluate their mental state, and their inner thoughts, but they presumed they also were perfectly sane and perfectly objective while they are locking someone away with no actual crime or plot to commit a crime.

This is what is crazy... that people are being locked up for seeing a different reality than you... not me and my tinfoil hat talking about time travel, mind control and reality shifts..

But let's assume the crazy happened and we were informed the government trolls have been talking with aliens. Would we really panic? Even if we all ran onto the streets with our arms waving around like crazy people until we were all shoulder to shoulder.... why couldn't they just taze one single person and everyone else would be so close in proximity that everyone out in the street would be tazed at once and then while we were laying there they could just build a giant mental institution around us all. It's not exactly like anyone could get up and go home even if that were such a bad thing. You'd just taze the giant pile of people and before you'd know it the next guy that tried to get up would be tackled and they'd self police..

No see, they don't want bond holders of U.S. Debt to panic because then they couldn't finance their control over use to the same degree. They aren't worried about a bunch of idiots flailing their arms around. But they won't tell you that because that raises questions like "Why does the government have debt anyways? who owns that debt? Why can't the treasury print their own..."

But just so I don't get locked up for asking those questions, now is when I normally go tinto the insane person character again. So why not?! The moon is not made of cheese organically, the illumin-astronaughtys are stealing our cheese and coating the moon with cheese as a giant conspiracy by cheezey cracker companies to sell trips to the moon for a million dollar snack!!

No comments:

Post a Comment